How to Survive a Social Justice Warrior Attack: There’s a Book for That!

SJWs Always Lie: Taking Down the Thought Police by Vox DayScience fiction writer Vox Day recently released a much needed guide entitled “SJWs Always Lie: Taking Down the Thought Police”. He was also kind enough to release extremely useful, free excerpt from the book entitled “SJW Attack Survival Guide”.

In his handy guide, Day defines the eight stages of the social justice warrior attack sequence as well as eight steps you can take to defend yourself.

The eight stages of the SJW attack sequence are as follows

  1. Locate or create a violate of “the Narrative”.
  2. Point and shriek.
  3. Isolate and swarm.
  4. Reject and transform.
  5. Press for surrender.
  6. Appeal to amendable authority.
  7. Show trial.
  8. Victory parade.

The rest of this guide consists of the correct way to respond to an SJW attack once it has been identified, ideally at the earliest stage possible. Please note that the eight stages of response do not correspond directly to the eight stages of the SJW attack sequence.

  1. Rely on the Three Rs: RECOGNIZE it is happening. REMAIN calm. REALIZE no one cares.
  2. Don’t try to reason with them.
  3. Do not apologize.
  4. Accept your fate.
  5. Document their every word and action.
  6. Do not resign!
  7. Make the rubble bounce.
  8. Start nothing, finish everything.

I personally couldn’t agree more with the advice given in Day’s guide, especially, don’t apologize! To apologize is to admit guilt and nobody should feel guilty for the “crime” of simply speaking their mind.

Click here to download the free SJW Attack Survival Guide or purchase the complete book on Amazon in Kindle or paperback format.

You may also like...

%d bloggers like this: